Villa Montessori School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Administration
Margo O’Neill Head of School moneill@villamontessori.com
Susan Vespoli Early Childhood Level Director svespoli@villamontessori.com
Christy Cantu Elementary Level Director ccantu@villamontessori.com
Diane George Middle School Level Director dgeorge@villamontessori.com
Liza Prince Exceptional Student Services Director lprince@villamontessori.com
Kristin Wakefield Financial Manager (Accounts Payable) kwakefield@villamontessori.com
Jaycie Gotell Enrollment/Student Services enrollment@villamontessori.com
B Martin Account Receivable billing@villamontessori.com
Michele Provencio Human Resources mprovencio@villamontessori.com
Barbi Smith Administrative Assistant to Head of School bsmith@villamontessori.com
Marilyn Likens Receptionist at Administration Office Adminoffice@villamontessori.com
Receptionist Early Childhood Campus Office eccoffice@villamontessori.com
Becky Barmore Middle School Office rbarmore@villamontessori.com
Christine Davis Middle School Office cdavis@villamontessori.com
Claire Bashaw Fundraising and Development cbashaw@villamontessori.com
Absentee Line Messaging system to report your childs absence for all campuses 602-955-2210
Early Childhood Campus
4535 N. 28th Street
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph-602-955-2210
Fax-602-957-4017
Administration Office
and Elementary 1 Campus

2802 E. Meadowbrook
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph-602-955-2210
Fax-602-957-4017
Davis and Elementary 2 Campus
2828 E. Meadowbrook Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph-602-955-2210
Fax-602-957-4017
Middle School Campus
2927 E. Campbell Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph-602-955-2210
Fax-602-957-4017
Teacher resume' information is available to parents upon request